Beauty Bulletin

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search
Generic filters

Justine Tissue Oil

Hot
June 01, 2017
Justine Tissue Oil

Justine Tissue Oil is a natural product with ingredients including sweet almond oil vitamins E and A. These ingredients improve the appearance of scars, stretch marks and firm skin within 14 days.

The oil reduces the signs of ageing, offers nourishment, improves damaged skin and increases moisture levels for up to 24 hours after a single application. 

BUY NOW

Photos

Justine under make up
IMG_7874.JPG
Before and after.jpg
IMG_7112.JPG
Final check.jpg
IMG_8452[1].JPG
IMG_8450.JPG
IMG_7228.JPG
My 1month result after using Justine's Tissue oil ❤❤
First impressions
1 week after using Justine Tissue Oil
IMG_8600.JPG
Overall Results
Week 1 results
Justin 2.jpg
PAXH1078.jpg
6241679680_IMG_2066.JPG
InShot_20170707_125437995.jpg
IMG_7874.JPG
Justine.jpg
PicsArt_07-05-12.33.40.jpg
Before and after a week
IMG_2576.JPG
Capture.PNG
IMG_20170220_172811_979.jpg
In my own skin...
Justine.jpg
After 24hrs results
IMG_7727[1].JPG
Justine Tissue Oil
Justine Tissue Oil
IMG_4879.JPG
Prishka Ray
Resized_20170627_200133.jpeg
Justine.jpg
Justine Tissue Oil - Improved Formula

Videos

IMG_1554.mp4
Courtney Video Review.mp4
JUSTINE TISSUE OIL REVIEW
My #JustineTissueOil Video Review
Justine Tissue Oil Review|Does it really work???
Beauty Bulletin / Justine Tissue Oil - 2 week review
IMG_7245.MOV
Jade Beauty Bulletin review.mp4
Justine.mp4
Justine South Africa Tissue Oil Review - Final thoughts
Product Review : Justin Tissue Oil
beauty bulletin 4wk.mov
Justin Tissue Oil
One week of using Justine Tissue Oil
Unboxing the secret to smoother skin..
Justine Tissue Oil consistency

User reviews

118 reviews
 
44%
 
37%
 
17%
 
2%
1 star
 
0%
Overall rating
 
4.2
Price
 
3.9(118)
Quality
 
4.5(118)
Effectiveness
 
4.2(118)
Already have an account? or Create an account
View all user reviews View most helpful
Deep moisture
Overall rating
 
4.5
Price
 
4.0
Quality
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I mix this product with my moisturizer. Its a must-have for winter to keep your skin soft and glowing all season.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Z
1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Perfect ?
(Updated: August 15, 2019)
Overall rating
 
4.8
Price
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.5
I recommend Justine tissue oil, I bought it when I was pregnant my daughter I use to apply around my belly(massage),and put a drop in my hot water to open pose. It works wonders and it keep me glowing I would love to use it again?. I like the smell too.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Justine Tissue Oil
Overall rating
 
4.3
Price
 
3.5
Quality
 
4.5
Effectiveness
 
5.0
I am using Justine all over my body after my evening shower, it really is effective and reduces the appearance of scars and marks quickly, within a few weeks you will notice the difference.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
K
1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Justine tissue oil
Overall rating
 
4.2
Price
 
3.5
Quality
 
4.5
Effectiveness
 
4.5
I used the Justine tissue oil when l was expecting my twins. It worked wonders

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
L
1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Justine tissue oil
Overall rating
 
4.7
Price
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Great value for money if one is looking to hydrate their skin. The scent is a bonus

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
I
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Justine tissue oil
Overall rating
 
4.7
Price
 
4.0
Quality
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
When it came to tissue oils bio oil was my firm favorite, I tried Justine tissue oil and I must say that I now have two favorites.. I love using it after a shower.. It really seals in the moisture and keeps skin feeling supple and nourished.. I love the smell as well, it's quite unique.. I use it on my as well because of how extremely dry my skin gets in certain areas.. Works wonders as a facial moisturizer..

One of the things I love doing is adding some into my bath.. I sometimes use it on my lips and to remove smudged eye make up..

Love this stuff!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
My saving grace
Overall rating
 
5.0
Price
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
After about 2 months 9f using this product, my really obvious large stretch mark across my lower back started to reduce in appearance. Not only does the product smell amazing, but it also left my skin looking hydrated, supple and soft.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
K
5 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Quality
(Updated: August 16, 2017)
Overall rating
 
4.3
Price
 
4.0
Quality
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
The Tissue oil is extremely good i just love it i have been using it for a long time

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
M
2 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Justine tissue oil review
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating
 
4.7
Price
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
I've been using Justine tissue oil for years and it's always been good to me. I really love the new and the improved version.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_1554.mp4
A
2 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Justine Tissue oil
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating
 
4.0
Price
 
2.0
Quality
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
My face has never been so flawless in winter, I do get a few pimples from it but it's worth it.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Justine under make up
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Thank you Justine #MyJustineTissueOilJourney
(Updated: July 20, 2017)
Overall rating
 
4.0
Price
 
4.0
Quality
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Hey, guys! Check out my video...

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_7874.JPG
Courtney Video Review.mp4
C
5 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Justine Tissue Oil Experience
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating
 
4.3
Price
 
4.0
Quality
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Thanks to Beauty Bulletin for the opportunity to review Justine's Tissue Oil.

After 3 weeks of using the product, I am sold! My stretch marks are less obvious, my skin looks more radiant and feels much softer and supple.

Thank you for an amazing product, Justine!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
L
4 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Final review of Justine Tissue Oil
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating
 
3.3
Price
 
2.0
Quality
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Hey guys...

https://youtu.be/i79OEB8RFes - do check out my YouTube video for the final review of this product.

After using this oil for 2-3 weeks, I've noticed a slight change in my skin. My skin is looking lighter and less scarred than what it was. I had quite a few dark spots on my face and this oil helped to clear it all up.

My skin feels a lot more firmer and hydrated. The texture of this oil is thick, therefore I usually apply 3 drops to my skin, so I don't have excess oil sitting on my face that does not absorb.

One beauty hack that worked with this product was that it allowed my foundation and BB cream to settle on my face with a lighter and smoother texture. It gave a glowy finish to the makeup look.

I would normally use coconut oil and argon oil on my skin for nourishment and to help my acne scars to fade, but I found that this Justine Oil is more effective than those products.

I definitely would repurchase this as it appealed to my dry skin type.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
S
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
The final countdown
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Price
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
"We've come to the end of the road, still I can't let go..." This has been a very interesting journey with #JustineTissueOil for the past 2 weeks and I thoroughly enjoyed it. My stretchmarks have lightened, my skin is soft to the touch and my dry T-zone has been banished to the Sahara where it belongs. I've used this oil in the bath, as a moisturiser, as an eye (cream), as a lip (balm), on every dry area I could find and of course on stretch marks and scars. I've seen a big improvement and I'll definitely continue using this product because I like the results I got. Thank you Beauty Bulletin and Justine, it's been real *mic drops*.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
My #JustineTissueOil Video Review
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Final thoughts on Justine Tissue Oil
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating
 
4.3
Price
 
3.0
Quality
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
WOW, the Justine Tissue Oil has really surprised me. I honestly didn't think that I was going to see results the way that I have. I am absolutely blown away at the effectiveness of this product. The way this product is actually visibly making my stretch marks lighter within the two weeks is amazeballs!

My skin is definitely more hydrated - so much that after 24 hours it's still silky and soft before my shower. My skin is feeling firm and more flexible.

This brand definitely works way better than other tissue oils that I have used in the past where even after months of use the effectiveness of the product is minimal on existing scarred tissue. I am definitely switching over to Justine Oil because of the proven effectiveness. I have already found a supplier and will be ordering more of this at the new launch prices which are just awesome!!

Look out for my review later this week up on my blog with my before and after pictures. I will take final after pictures this evening and add to this review!

www.inthemeantime.co.za

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
V
4 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
View all user reviews

Leave a Reply

×
×

Cart