fbpx

Beauty Bulletin

Review Detail

4.3 1 0.5
Cleansers,Toners,Washes March 31, 2014 557
Justine Balancing Daily Skin Care Range For Normal/Combination Skin
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Beauty Bulletin for affording me this opportunity to review this amazing product range. Having tried a few products from Justine however I had not been able to try their complete skin range and this is my first time and I feel honoured.

I have been hoping from one product to another and have been struggling to make up my mind on which product is perfectly suitable for my skin. However I am glad and confident to announce that Justine's Balancing Daily Skin Care Range has proven to be quite good to me.

JUSTINE MINUTE ME 3 STEPS
1. Justine Balancing Foaming Cleanser
This cleanser is in gel form and does not stick onto your face. You put a bit on your palm and run a bit of lukewarm water mix it in your hands and apply all over your face and neck. I love it because it does not foam too much compared to other cleansers hence this makes it easy to wash off saving you lots of time. After washing off with lukewarm water my skin feels very very fresh, smooth and well moisturised you can even stay a while before proceeding to step 2 because it does not leave skin dry. It removes all the dirt and traces of heavy make up, I use lots of foundation but this cleanser thoroughly removes any traces of impurities and is very easy to use. It takes about 1 min to apply and wash it off and it easily comes off when washing it off.

2. Justine Balancing Toning Lotion