Health and Wellbeing September 13, 2016 3274
Rehidrat Review
(Updated: October 04, 2016)
Overall rating

Price

Quality

Effectiveness

Hello Lovelies!

I was lucky enough to be contacted by Beauty Bulletin to do a review on REHIDRAT. Now, I have only been using Rehidrat for about a year now. I'm a student in my fourth year at University, and as a student, I am a very busy person. Then again, we are all busy people, so listen up! Sometimes when you are super busy, you simply forget to drink water. I drink my two or three cups of tea during the day and that's my hydration for me. Which is TERRIBLE. By the end of the day, I have a ginormous headache. These headaches had been going on for about 3 years. Yes, that's right. A headache every day for three years! I went to a homeopath once, and she informed me that my body was extremely dehydrated. I knew that I wasn't drinking enough water, but sheesh. I was introduced to Rehidrat like any other student has been - after a night out, my friend handed me a Rehidrat, and I gulped it down. To my surprise, and for the first time, I didn't wake up in the morning feeling like a tumbleweed was rolling around in the desert that was my body.