3.9 36 0.5
Moisturizers,Day Creams, Night Creams July 07, 2016 934
Keihl's #changeyourskin #28daychallenge
(Updated: August 02, 2016)
Overall rating

Price

Quality

Effectiveness

As a photographer, I work with all different skin types - dry, oily, pigmented, perfect, smooth, combination -the list goes on. I have huge respect for the talented makeup artists I work with who know exactly what to cover and what to highlight. Once the flawless makeup has been done, I then capture the concept of the shoot and the editing begins...

Clients often ask me what they can do to capture the perfect selfie, what editing tools to use as well as what makeup routine is best. They also ask me how they can prepare for a shoot and have perfect photo-ready skin. Some of us are gifted with perfect skin, others are gifted with makeup skills and together we can exchange our tips and tricks to have perfect, flawless skin.

I believe the guide to photo-ready skin begins right at the source - your daily skin routine. If you perfect your skin routine and correct your complexion, that would be the canvas to the perfect makeup look as well as the perfect "photoshopped" selfie, right? I have decided to take on the Kiehl's #ChangeYourSkin challenge to find out if one can perfect their complexion in just 28 days and be ready for the camera!

I am very excited to begin this challenge with Kiehl's. I am familiar with the brand and am keen to see if my skin can be corrected in 28 days! I will be trying out the following products:

1. Midnight Recovery Concentrate RRSP 755.00
2. Dermatologist Solutions™ Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution RRSP 700.00
3. Dermatologist Solutions™ Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing RRSP 825.00
4. Creamy Eye Treatment with Avo RRSP 385.00
5. Ultra Facial Moisturizing Cream RRSP 355.00