Moisturizers,Day Creams, Night Creams July 07, 2016 933
Kiehl’s #High5ToGreatSkin 28 Day Challenge
(Updated: August 09, 2016)
Overall rating

Price

Quality

Effectiveness

Day 1:

My name is Roxy and I am 27 years old. I am a personal trainer and live a very healthy and active lifestyle!

As I near my 30's, looking after my skin has become one of my priorities! Knowing how todays harsh environment (pollution, sun damage, etc) has such a huge effect on my skin, it has become a necessity to take extra measures to ensure the health and longevity of my skin.

I am absolutely ecstatic that I've been chosen to participate this 28 day challenge to #ChangeYourSkin on 5 of Kiehl's top notch products.

Day 7:

After only using these products for a week i can confidently say that I'm blown away! I usually suffer with a very oily T zone and break outs around my chin. Since using these 5 miracle products my skin has shown no sign of oiliness or break outs. Also the blotchy red skin around my chin from regular break outs has become a lot less red with the spots almost competely gone. My skin also has an all over glow and youthfulness to it that it hasn't had before!

- Midnight Recovery Concentrate: At first I was worried about this product as it had a very oily feel to it when you apply it to your face but in the mornings, once it has absorbed over night, my skin looks vibrant and is not oily at all!

- Dermatologist Solutions™ Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution: I love the design of this bottle; with the dropper lid it makes it super easy to place the product only where it is needed. I have noticed a lovely improvement in the dark spots that once surrounded my chin area.

- Dermatologist Solutions™ Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing: The feel of this product is amazing on my skin. It has an almost silicone serum smooth feeling without leaving an oily residue on your face.