fbpx

Beauty Bulletin

Review Detail

5.0 1 0.5
Justine.JPG
Cleansers,Toners,Washes April 01, 2014 151
Justine Balancing Cleanser, Toner and Day Cream SPF15 for Normal to Combination Skin
Overall rating

Price

Quality

Effectiveness

I was really pleased to receive this range, as I have never tried the Justine Range before, and it is very seldom that I actually get a Cleanser, Toner and Moisturiser in the same range too. I do tend to mix and match a bit and have usually got all these products from a wide range of cosmetic companies. It was going to be fun to see the effects on my skin of using products that are complimentary to each other.
I was very impressed with this Balancing range, as my skin recently has become hypersensitive, and I cannot use overly fragranced or coloured products anymore or it breaks out in a red angry itch, and all of these product were impressive as none of them seemed to have an added scent or colour to them, so I felt safer using them from the beginning.
I have been using them for 3 weeks now and my skin feels really balanced, which is difficult with my combination skin, as it is often too oily in summer and too dry in winter, but for the past few weeks it has felt comfortable and felt a lot cleaner.