Hair Video Reviews

Category:
Keywords:
User Rating:
November 02, 2018     4097   0
 
0.0 (0)
#BlissOfGlissSA
After using Gliss products my hair is silky smooth and healthy , I'm inlove with this product
September 27, 2018     1997   1
 
4.5 (1)
PERM RODS ON AFRO FT. AFRI TRU

So I finally found a curl cream that's affordable 😭, I tried it out using perm rods and well, I was impressed.

CURL Power: https://clicks.co.za/afri-true_curl-delight-cr-me-250ml/p/284632
September 14, 2018     2340   0
 
0.0 (0)
Clicks Afri True Naturals on 3A hair (Part 1)
After receiving my goodie bag of Clicks Afri True Naturals Curl Power products, I could not wait to give my hair the proper hair care it needs (and deserves) so I did a full wash the next morning using all four products; Hydrating & Softening Shampoo, Hydrating & Softening Conditioner, Hydrating Curl Crème and Hydrating Gel. The results were amazing; my hair felt moisturised and looked great immediately.

Week one of using all four curl power products showed an enormous change in my hair, it looked much more bouncy, the curl was defined and my hair felt more moisturised than its felt in months. Even tying my hair up in a top-knot had my hair still looking hydrated and sleek, something I before could only achieve with gel products.
September 04, 2018     3593   0
 
3.0 (1)
ClicksAfriTrueNaturals
Lovely products! They smell amazing too!
August 31, 2018     2568   0
 
0.0 (0)
Video_20180817235057474_by_videomaker.mp4
Aqueelah tried the Organics for Kids 2-1 Shampoo and Conditioner. The results exceeded our expectations. She boasted beautiful, bouncy, moisturised, healthy curls that everyone loved. A few additional benefits is that the product is reasonably priced, has colourful packaging and your hair smells like a TROPICAL ISLAND! We really loved this product.
August 21, 2018     4321   0
 
0.0 (0)
Defrizzing cream
I use this defrizzing coconut cream after shampooing and conditioning my hair. My hair drinks it up and it stays hydrated
August 15, 2018     2585   0
 
0.0 (0)
Organics Kids 2in1 coconutty shampoo and conditioner
Kids review on their organics shampoo.

It smells amazing, fun for kids to use on their own because no tears for these babies❤

Mom dad and kids approve
August 09, 2018     4359   0
 
0.0 (0)
The Organics family pack review
Hi guys this is a review of the Organics family pack,i started with the Organics Kids 2 in 1 conditioner on my kids hair and it left my kids hair so soft and smelling so good and the smell lingers👌they couldn't stop smelling each other's hair lol,i then followed with the Organic Green Tea 2 in 1 anti dandruff shampoo and the knots slided right out effortlessly,left my hair so soft,dandruff gone and smelling 👍,and then i used the dry and damaged hair shampoo and conditioner on my mom's hair and again you guys knots gone! Left her hair so soft👌 we absolutely love the whole range,it really does the most 🙌💞💕#THEORGANICSLIFE#ORGANICS thank you @Beautybulletin for the opportunity😘#Organicskids#coconutty#antidandruff#damagedhairshampooandconditioner
July 11, 2018     3469   0
 
0.0 (0)
2 in 1 Afro Puff Hairstyle
Easy afro Puff Hairstyle using only hair pins

 

 

 

 

S5 Box




Joomla! Debug Console

Session

Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries