Body oils

Category:
Brand:
Keywords:

Justine Tissue Oil Hot

June 01, 2017  
 
4.2 (118)
13674   4

User reviews

118 reviews

 
(52)
 
(44)
 
(20)
 
(2)
1 star
 
(0)
Overall rating 
 
4.2
 
3.9  (118)
 
4.5  (118)
 
4.2  (118)
Already have an account? or Create an account
Back to Listing
118 results - showing 1 - 40  
1 2 3  
Ordering 
 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
3.5
Quality 
 
4.5
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil

I am using Justine all over my body after my evening shower, it really is effective and reduces the appearance of scars and marks quickly, within a few weeks you will notice the difference.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine tissue oil

When it came to tissue oils bio oil was my firm favorite, I tried Justine tissue oil and I must say that I now have two favorites.. I love using it after a shower.. It really seals in the moisture and keeps skin feeling supple and nourished.. I love the smell as well, it's quite unique.. I use it on my as well because of how extremely dry my skin gets in certain areas.. Works wonders as a facial moisturizer..

One of the things I love doing is adding some into my bath.. I sometimes use it on my lips and to remove smudged eye make up..

Love this stuff!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

My saving grace

After about 2 months 9f using this product, my really obvious large stretch mark across my lower back started to reduce in appearance. Not only does the product smell amazing, but it also left my skin looking hydrated, supple and soft.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Price 
 
2.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue oil

My face has never been so flawless in winter, I do get a few pimples from it but it's worth it.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Justine under make up
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil Experience

Thanks to Beauty Bulletin for the opportunity to review Justine's Tissue Oil.

After 3 weeks of using the product, I am sold! My stretch marks are less obvious, my skin looks more radiant and feels much softer and supple.

Thank you for an amazing product, Justine!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

The final countdown

"We've come to the end of the road, still I can't let go..." This has been a very interesting journey with #JustineTissueOil for the past 2 weeks and I thoroughly enjoyed it. My stretchmarks have lightened, my skin is soft to the touch and my dry T-zone has been banished to the Sahara where it belongs. I've used this oil in the bath, as a moisturiser, as an eye (cream), as a lip (balm), on every dry area I could find and of course on stretch marks and scars. I've seen a big improvement and I'll definitely continue using this product because I like the results I got. Thank you Beauty Bulletin and Justine, it's been real *mic drops*.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
My #JustineTissueOil Video Review
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
3.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Final thoughts on Justine Tissue Oil

WOW, the Justine Tissue Oil has really surprised me. I honestly didn't think that I was going to see results the way that I have. I am absolutely blown away at the effectiveness of this product. The way this product is actually visibly making my stretch marks lighter within the two weeks is amazeballs!

My skin is definitely more hydrated - so much that after 24 hours it's still silky and soft before my shower. My skin is feeling firm and more flexible.

This brand definitely works way better than other tissue oils that I have used in the past where even after months of use the effectiveness of the product is minimal on existing scarred tissue. I am definitely switching over to Justine Oil because of the proven effectiveness. I have already found a supplier and will be ordering more of this at the new launch prices which are just awesome!!

Look out for my review later this week up on my blog with my before and after pictures. I will take final after pictures this evening and add to this review!

www.inthemeantime.co.za

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Magic in a bottle

I have been using this product for a few years and its definitely a must for everyone. My skin has never felt more nourished and healthy. A must for winter and dry skin :)

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

FINAL IMPRESSIONS!

Would I purchase this product again? I ALREADY HAVE AN ORDER PLACED DUE TO BE DELIVERED ON FRIDAY!!

I feel a curse is upon me as I have broken out due to my period and I knew I should have not have left the video review for the last day. I am really grateful to have been a part of this review group for Justine Tissue Oil. The reason why I wanted to do a video review on my face for progress is basically because I cannot really show my most intimate parts on camera. However, I would definitely recommend that everyone invests in a bottle or two as this would help with the appearance of stretch marks and blemishes. I believe that with continued use, I will not have any problems with wearing short shorts without being conscious about the stretchmarks on the upper area of my thighs.

The skin on my face is a lot firmer, especially my cheeks and my forehead has an unmistakable glow. GOODBYE FILTERS!!. Compared to my first experience with the Justine Tissue Oil, this has been a ball for me. Even though I could not do a video review for this due to my skin going through the most, I have had the utmost fun. I have reordered my second bottle now. Thank God the price is unbeatable for the results it provides.

I would recommend this for anyone with skin repair difficulties to try the new and improved Justine Tissue Oil and then Thank Me Later :)

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil

I have have been using the new and improved #justinetissueoil for the past 3 weeks and I have seen an incredible improvement in terms of the darkness around my eyes . My skin is healthier and moisturized, I am honestly going to use this from now on. Thank you @beauty_bulletin and #justinetissueoil for introducing me to this product.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

My skin loves Justine & Justine loves my skin!!!

My skin loves Justine and Justine loves my skin y'all!!it's as simple as that.
So with it being 3weeks after being given this awesome opportunity by both Justine & Beauty Bulletin to review this tissue oil the only regret i have is not starting sooner!

I cannot fault anything about the new & improved formula as my before and after pictures speak for themselves. It is well worth the price especially as a little goes a long way. My skin feels & looks healthier than it's ever been during winter. ( if you have really dry skin I'd advise you on adding a few drops to your water before bathing & you'll notice the difference in no time)

It has a permanent spot in my skin regime,there really is no going back.
Thank you Justine & Beauty Bulletin !

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Final impression

I could not have asked for a better review to be part of.

I never really enjoyed using tissue oils because well its oils and I never really thought it worked (maybe I was just a bit impatient with wanting results fast) but I honestly thought my only solution would be to live with the scars and cover it up well.

I am so impressed with JTO, for the past 3 weeks I've been using it on and off because of a little face rash turned skin infection. It is absolutely amazing how effective the oil was and the results are amazing.

I definitely noticed my scars getting lighter and the newer scars I got from the skin infection didn't turn darker.

The texture of the oil didn't bother me at all and after applying it my face didn't feel too oily but definitely moisturized and hydrated.
My chapped lips (winter) definitely received some TLC as well so it was definitely a win win situation.

I recommend this product to everyone who has scaring issues or dried skin because it really is effective.

This is one product I would definitely continue using because I am blown away by how good Justine Tissue Oil is.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Final Result

I have been using Justine Tissue Oil for almost 3 weeks. I think I skipped maybe one or two days and that was when we had to rush my daughter to the hospital. In those two days, you could actually see a very big difference in my skin. I found the oil to be so incredibly nourishing, that instead of moisturiser, I'd solely use the oil after my face wash and toner.

My skin remained smooth, supple and firm throughout use and although I have very sensitive skin and prone to break outs, there was no irritation after use.

I decided to stick to using it on my face after about a week and a half of use, to focus on one area and go from there.

I won't lie though, I'd sometimes put a few drops in the bath for overall smooth skin.

I scratched my nose about 4 days ago. It was quite a big gauge and left me feeling horribly self-conscious. As soon as I treated it I slapped on some tissue oil. I'd put it on a couple of times a day as I took it to work. (The bottle is small and compact enough to do so. ) The wound healed quicker than it usually would and the mark is slowly going away. It was so moisturised that concealer did not even give it that dry crusty look as it healed.

Overall, I have noticed changes to my complexion. It is less dull and marks are lightening subtly for almost 3 weeks of use, but I will continue to monitor the changes and use this product on a regular basis. There is no going back after this trial. :)

**Trouble uploading video and images but working on it! :)**

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Before and after.jpg
Final check.jpg
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil - Miracle product

I am beyond impressed with this product! I hate my hands in winter however this winter I fell in love with my hands because of Justine Tissue Oil. My hands are so well moisturized, I am impressed with the effect it had on my face. I had marks that I have been battling with and within two weeks I have seen these marks get lighter. This product has become a part of my daily skin routine.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Jade Beauty Bulletin review.mp4
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Final Thoughts! Justine Tissue Oil

Here's my video Review for Justine Tissue Oil! Hope you enjoy my thoughs. :)

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Justine South Africa Tissue Oil Review - Final thoughts
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Amazing results

Firstly I need to thank both Beauty bulletin and Justine for sharing this product with me.
This campaign has boosted my confidence and shown me that I am not the only one trying to eliminate post baby scars. There's a whole sphere of ladies who share the same struggle and thanks to this amazing product created by Justine there is hope.

Personally, Justine was never my brand of choice when treating my scars or dry winter skin. And now and can slap myself for not giving it a try earlier. It would've definitely assisted in keeping my skin moisturised and healthy and prevented the intense scarring I experienced during pregnancy.

I am beyond pleased with the results of using this oil for 3 weeks. After my 2nd week the results were visible! I couldn't be more impressed with the effectiveness of this oil.

I have recommended this oil to nearly every woman I have spoken to recently and my colleagues that's are currently expecting.

The price of the oil is a bit more than most oils on the market but it is definitely worth every penny.

Once again, thank you Justine and Beauty Bulletin for this amazing product.

IG: Tazz_DBN1

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil Experience

And here you have it...

After using Justine's Tissue Oil for just 3 weeks, I am thrilled!

I religiously apply it every day to my target areas, and the results are obvious.

My skin looks brighter and fresher, and my stretch marks are fading!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 19, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

At the end of the trial

My experience with Justine tissue oil has been good, very beneficial for my dry dip skin. My skin is definitely more hydrated and has an amazing glow.
I also used it as a scrub mixed with brown sugar on my chapped lips, knees, elbows and ankles and they are no longer ashy, my feet feel softer. The tissue worked really well on my body, since I've got acne prone skin I tried to avoid it on my face to prevent breakouts.
My stretch marks are almost invisible! Great improvement with the appearance of my stretch marks.
I guess to see more improvement on my scar I would have to repurchase the tissue oil, because it's almost finished, but I really loved Justine tissue oil and I would recommend it anyone.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_7112.JPG
IMG_7228.JPG
IMG_7245.MOV
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 20, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

2 Week Check

It's been 14 days since I started using Justine Tissue Oil. It's become part of my everyday regime.

My skin has been consistently smoother and softer despite a round of nose blowing that would usually leave dry patches around my nose. The scarring on my chin and cheeks have gotten lighter but I am going to wait the full month before delving too deep in changes in marks and scarring. There is a slight change yes, but not that much. It is enough for me to use less and less concealer and right now, that's above and beyond.

The effectiveness of the formula is evident in the fact that a small amount was more than enough for my entire face, arms and stomach. Amazing new formula. And you don't need much!

Its so easy an effective to use, that my 2 year old daughter helps out from time to time ;)

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Beauty Bulletin / Justine Tissue Oil - 2 week review
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

7 days down...

I've been using Justine Tissue Oil for 7 days now (both night and day) and here's my thoughts:

-There is no excess grease. So all the judgerag people thinking it means walking round with shiny, gross skin.. No. Just no.
-My skin remains soft even after I wash it in the morning.
-I've needed less concealer the longer I've used it, despite it being a VERY stressful skin week.
-I wake up with brighter skin that lasts throughout the day.
-I am yet to see definitive changes in any marks on my face but my stretch marks are getting lighter. Yaas!
-My skin is softer than my daughter's baby butt.

So all in all, I'm really happy thus far. Let's see what the next 7 days hold!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 19, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

2weeks too soon!!

& that's a wrap ? concluding my review on #justinetissueoil as you can see from my before pictures previously there's a huge difference in the appearance of a scar I've battled with for months. Not only have I noticed how it visibly reduces scars in a matter of weeks but it's actually really moisturising & one application lasts all day.
Follow me on IG @the_curly_momma_wrote to view my before and after posts xoxo
#justinetissueoil#beautybulletin#firmeerskin#naturaloils

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

First impressions

24hrs later & I'm super surprised after applying it all over my body last night & I still felt moisturised ?I've used #justinetissueoil prior to this however it was much heavier & left a greasy residue,I'm pleasantly suprised at how light weight & easily absorbant it now is. The aroma of Sweet almond oil is so pleasant & calming
The packaging was intriguing & so elegant for a tissue oil but 1st impressions are everything to me(way to go @justinesafrica & @beauty_bulletin)
The new nozzle allows just a drop at a time so issa #nomesszone for me?
#justinetissueoil#sweetalmondscent#beautybulletin#winterskincare

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
First impressions
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

1 week after use of Justine Tissue Oil

Pretty impressed with the results after a week of using #justinetissueoil on #one of my scars(ive yet to tackle those preggy stripes) day & night religiously ?
My skin is soaking up all the natural goodness #justinetissueoil has & doesn't require me to apply anything else throughout the day.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
1 week after using Justine Tissue Oil
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

1month review

Hey beauties

I'm super duper excited to have completed my trial and completely amazed by my results. Justine's have given me my confidence back and I can honestly say that in improved and lightened my scars dramatically.
Checkout my video review as well as a full written review up on my blog in which I share my secret for more effective results

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
My 1month result after using Justine's Tissue oil ❤❤
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

100ml of Magic: Justine Tissue Oil

I naturally have dry skin but post pregnancy the dryness went up a notch. My breasts, bum, thighs and surprisingly my  upper back was uncomfortably dry, itchy and sometimes cracky! My skin was extremely dehydrated that at times I found myself having to rush out of the bath or shower to moisturize my skin while damp. I guess the simple solution of course is to keep  moisturized and hydrated, but with so many "Dry Skin" products, it can get overwhelming deciding which one really works for you. But I can safely say, that I think I found the solution...

Not to over exaggerate or anything but if you've ever used the Justine Tissue Oil, it's likely that you'd agree that this oil was 100mls of pure magic!


The Justine Tissue Oil hydrates skin up to 24 hours with just one application (literally 2 drops) and it helps reduce the appearance of scares and stretch marks within days! AMAY-`Zing! Basically, Every girl's best friend. I carry the tissue oil wherever I go. No Joke.

Not only has it been friendly to my problematic skin but it has helped me during those unfriendly days when I'm late for work or a meeting and arrive with ashy feet or hands... Yep! It happens to the best of us.

Oooowh and I just love the smell, absolutely amazing. I love subtle smells and this oil is exactly that. With key ingredients such as wheatgerm oil, sweet almond oil and a concentration of Vitamin A, E and Vitamin F essential fatty acids, which further repair damaged skin, the Justine Tissue oil is a winner.



I used the tissue oil all over my body and my face until my mom suggested the Tissue oil Treatment with Rosehip, which is equally as great! My mom has been using the Tissue oil after struggling with strechmarks from my little sister's pregnancy (oh, It's actually her birthday today. Happy birthday Sedi ) and it worked wonders. Since then she's been in my head, a Justine advocate and my experience with the oil proved her right. I of course was excited at her suggestion of the facial treatment, so i tried it out and I love it.

It absorbs quick and easy and leaves my skin feeling nourished and rejuvenated. I use the oil only at night (I don't really want to deal with the combination of an oil and sunscreen) so my skin can benefit from the Rosehip and Vitamine E properties. I also love the scent and the easy-to-use pump equals less spills which is always great for my clumsy self.

I would seriously recommend the Justine Tissue oil to anyone. Its suitable for all skin types, but ideal for dry skin and skin that needs intensive moisturisation or to decrease redness.



Available from a Justine Consultant

Price: 100ml – R139.00 (R230.00 regular price)

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Bye Bye Blemishes

As a frequent tissue oil user, I had really high expectations for this product and it definitely did not disappoint!
I started my Justine Tissue Oil journey off with some serious blemishes left on my face from previous breakouts and it's been two weeks and yet have significantly lightened! I will definitely continue using it and until the very last drop! I've already recommended it to my sister who suffers from blemishes and dry patches too.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_8600.JPG
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

After two weeks of use

This product exceed my expectations, I did not use it consecutively for 14 days because my skin had some breakout problems (not caused by the tissue oil) and at the moment for the last 4 days I haven't been able to use the tissue oil, but I have seen a difference in my skin. I will continue using it and I am confident that it is very effective.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Price 
 
3.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Week 4 Video review.

Week 4 Video Review.
Before and after.

Only realized after looking at my before and after photo that there is actually a lot more improvement than I thought! Happy with the results and hope the marks will eventually disappear completely!

Thanks Beauty bulletin for this awesome opportunity!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
beauty bulletin 4wk.mov
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 18, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil Review: Conclusion

I received a bottle of Justine Tissue Oil from Beauty Bulletin. I have always heard such amazing things about this tissue oil so I was excited to have been handpicked as one the influencers to review this product.

My mom was the first to tell me about the Justine Tissue Oil, she had an accident with a wax strip on her upper lip which left very bad scarring. My mom used the Justine Tissue Oil for a week or two and the scarring was barely noticeable, because the oil worked so well for her she suggested that I try it on my eczema scarring which has always made me feel very self conscious. Since then I have always wanted to try the oil but the Justine store in Sandton had closed down and I could not find a Justine representative in my area.

The tissue oil comes in a white and orange box with silver writing, the bottle is quite cute with its almost oval/egg shaped. I remember when my mom was using it it came in a long bottle with three silver strips at the bottom. Not only has the packaging changed but Justine has improved the formula with a new added revolutionary ingredient, micro algae which has anti-ageing properties and antioxidants which helps:
• Soften and elasticise skin
• Improve skin's texture
• Reduce lines and wrinkles

The new and improved formula helps reduce the appearance of scars and stretch marks within 14 days whereas the previous formula the one that my mom used reduced the appearance of scars and stretchmarks after 28 days. It also reduces redness caused by sun exposure in 2 days and hydrates the skin for up to 24 hours after a single application.

The oil itself is quite orange compared to tissue oil that I usually use which is yellow in colour.

The Justine tissue oil has a pleasant sweet almond scent unlike some tissue oils which can sometimes have a very unpleasant scent. The oil is thick in texture not a runny consistency like most tissue oils. Only a small amount is needed (2 drops) as it spreads quite easily. A 100ml bottle lasts for quite a long time as not much oil is needed as a little goes a long way. I found that the oil is hydrating and absorbs quickly and does not leave my skin feeling unpleasantly oily but hydrated and soft.

I apply the tissue oil to my appendix scar and stretch marks every night before going to sleep. When I wake up my skin still feels smooth and hydrated in the areas that the tissue oil was applied the night before.

After using the Justine Tissue Oil for a week I noticed that my stretch marks and marks have slightly lightened. My skin feels softer and hydrated and fortunately I have not had any skin irritation and flare-ups while using the oil. The picture below is of my stretch marks on my inner thighs the first pic was taken before using the Justine Tissue Oil and the bottom picture was taken after one week of using the oil.

I am loving the results after just two weeks of using the Justine Tissue Oil my skin feels softer, hydrated, firmer and my scars and stretchmarks are getting much lighter. I love the thick texture of the oil and that my skin does not feel uncomfortably oily as it absorbs quickly and easily into my skin.

The quality is absolutely amazing as it is very effective in just over two weeks of use the results speak for itself, now I see why there is such a huge hype over the Justine Tissue Oil. I will definitely be repurchasing the product and also trying out some of the other ranges.

I do however feel that the normal price which is R230.00 for 100ml Original Justine Tissue Oil is quite pricey and would rather pay the price that the oil is currently available for R139.00 as it is much more reasonable.

Beauty Tips And Hacks

Did you know that not only can tissue oil be used for you marks, wrinkles and stretch marks but also for dry brittle nails. Apply a small amount onto dry nails and cuticles and massage, use daily.

Tissue oil can also be applied to dry and cracked heels, knees and elbows to get them looking soft and keep them hydrated.

This next beauty hack totally blew my mind! Tissue oil can be used as a hair treatment. Apply the tissue oil to dry hair and scalp and wrap hair with a hot wet towel, leave for 15-20mins and shampoo, condition and style as usual. I have not tried this one as yet as I didn't want to waste my small bottle of tissue oil, but I will give it a try sometime and let you know how it goes.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Justin Tissue Oil
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

After 2 weeks of using JTO

I have been using the Justine Tissue Oil for about 2 weeks now and my skin is really improving. Let's not be over dramatic now... it's a slight improvement, but never the less there's improvement.

The marks on my forehead have started disappearing or rather the marks are getting lighter. My face feels tighter in the morning after I use it at night. My face feels rejuvenated and smells great the minute I apply it.

I love the fact that this tiny bottle will last me quite some time, making the price of R139 very much worth it.

I have been recommending this and will continue to do so.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
JUSTINE TISSUE OIL REVIEW
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Stretch marks and silver stripes are a thing of the past

I have been using Justine Tissue Oil since I became an Avon Justine Representative in February. Before using the tissue oil I had dark stretch marks which were visible I couldn't even wear swimwear and I lost confidence in my self and I began to have low self- esteem but from the first week of using the tissue oil the marks and old childhood spots frOm allergies also began to fade and me skin looks smoother than ever. My skin is nourished and well hydrated this winter.
Justine Tissue Oil gives you a money back guarantee. It's amazing what it did to my skin in no time

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil: Week 2 Results

Hi Beauties! I am head over heels INLOVE!

I am so impressed with the Justine tissue oil!

Justine South Africa has really upped the ante with their new formula, and the results speak for themselves! My stretch marks have visibly lightened above my bum and although I suffer from oily skin, I have been using before bed on my face. And let me tell you, Makeup application no longer leaves me feeling like microscopic asteroids have struck my face.

The skin itself shows improved elasticity, which is a key factor for me when choosing firming products. This being one I would wholeheartedly recommend!
My stretch marks have become smoother and no longer have a ragged edge that you can feel on your fingertips. The wrinkly edges have flattened and the skin feels silky to touch. I honestly have ended up stroking myself on more than one occasion. I have even been getting compliments after sharing my secret with friends.

Check out my results below from the #JustineTissueOil trial.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Overall Results
Week 1 results
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

2weeks into my trial and loving it!!

Hey beauties, so I'm 2weeks (halfway) through my trial and super impressed!! Iv been applying the Justine's Tissue Oil to a stretch mark on my shoulder which I'm very self conscious about and starting to see some results ,my scar appears to be more lighter than what it was before. I'm super excited to see what my results after a month is going to be. So il be doing a review on my blog (RaRsedit.wordpress.com) the 19th July where I will be sharing my results as well as share the secret tip I got from a plastic surgeon on how to massage a scar/stretch mark with tissue oil for a more effective result. Stay tuned....xoxo

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Two Weeks Update

It has been two weeks that I have being using the Justine Tissue Oil and im loving the results my skin feels softer, hydrated, firmer and my scars and stretchmarks are getting much lighter. I love the thick texture of the oil and that my skin doesnt feel uncomfortably oily as it absorbs quickly and easily into my skin. I have started using the tissue oil on some of my recent marks on my face and cant wait to see the results.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

TOP TIPS - Justine Tissue Oil

Tissue oil tips:



FACE:
wash, tone and oil up , I have noticed a drastic difference in my skin by applying this at night. Not only does it leave me glowing and feeling soft in the morning but it also has significantly reduced the appearance of my freckles and this for me is a huge benefit. A few days ago I forgot to apply this and I woke up with the worst looking and feeling skin ( blemishes for days).

SKIN:
5-7 drops in the bath, I have to admit I am so terrible when it comes to moisturizing my skin post bathing and my skin always feels itchy dry and tight especially in these horrid winter months. By applying a few drops in my bath makes the world of difference in both the appearance of my skin and the way it feels.

Cuticles, I love having perfectly moisturized cuticles, I don't know why but I have been brain washed by my mother from so young that is your cuticles are perfect so will you be too. Apply a small amount to the base of the nail and massage in I even go as far as applying some to my whole hand and just wipe the excess off on a tissue.

HAIR:
2-3 drops rubbed onto the ends of hair, I find this works best after hair is styled to tame fly a ways and stray hairs, I love the shine it gives my hair , just be cautious on bleached white/silver hair as it may cause a discoloration and we all know faded white is not hot EVER!

LIPS:

Lips, this may not be everyone cup of tea but my best thing ever is to apply my normal holy grail lip products (view my blog for more info) and apply the tiniest amount to the center of my lip , the key is to just dab it in , and please for heavens sake don't lick your lips , the taste of the scents and fragrance of the products does not really work in your favor.


Finally it needs to be mentioned that after tissue oil being my friend for as long as I can remember the Justine tissue oil is the only product that absorbs into my skin within seconds, all the other brands of tissue oils has always left a weird film or very oily feeling post application, that's probably the reason I don't keep repurchasing however this product is totally different and that's why its always on reorder from my Justine sales consultant ??



Please Note that this review was sponsored by ; @beauty_bulletin and @justinesafrica

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 10, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine tissue oil

I bought a bottle of Justine tissue oil and I've been using it for 5 nights in a row now,,even after I read the reviews I was still sceptical since I already have an oily skin combination and suffer from breakouts...I am totally amazed that after just 5 nights my skin so smooth,glowing and has a flawless poreless finish!????!!the spots and dark marks the breakouts left on my face are starting to get much lighter and some had already disappeared!!I know this sounds to good to be true I couldn't believe it myself,,my skin doesn't even feel oily even though it is a tissue OIL!you simple have to try this! I strongly recommend it if you have sensitive skin,dry skin or simply suffers from pimples and breakouts!!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

After one week of use!

I am actually very impressed!

I have a combination skin meaning I can can have all types of days from dry to oily skin. Dry patches started to form around my nose area and mouth, but after using the Justine Tissue oil it has gotten softer and softer.

I am using it on my pimples that I have on my forehead too and you won't believe but they are disappearing. I can't wait to share my end result with you guys.

This product is definitely a favorite, because my skin is everything.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
6241679680_IMG_2066.JPG
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

About a week ago

It's been a week since I've started using the Justine tissue oil and Im loving it...
I did run into some problems though which limited me from using it everyday.

So about 3 days or so before I began using the tissue oil, my face had a rash break out but it looked like it was getting better after I began using the issue oil (keep in mind I stopped using make up for a while to avoid agreviating the rash). When I thought I was in the clear(thanks to the tissue oil) I began using make up again but that was a terrible mistake because the rash then turned into a skin infection so I had to stop using all products for about 2 days until I got antibiotics and other prescribed products. To cut the story short, all I used while on the antibiotics was a lotion that the Dr prescribed during the day and at night the tissue oil, in just 4 days I've noticed that my skin is definitely kept hydrated for longer and the dark marks and scars in had before the break out is getting lighter.
I had to use the tissue oil one and off, but it's amazing how effective this product is and how fast it works. I also see a differnce in the newer scars and marks I have from the infection.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

1 Week of Use!

Hi Beauties!

Wow! This has been an amazing week of up, up and ups with the Justine Tissue Oil! Although previously acquainted with the product, this week has truly blown me outa the water.

All my body is saying is, “May I have some more please?"

Thus far I’ve seen a lightening of stretch marks on my bum, where I have the most intense stretch mark issues. I’ve noticed the changes within about two days, and it got me really excited for the rest of the experience.

I was a bit apprehensive considering I’ve used Justine in my teens, but never this consistently. With daily application my skin feels lathered up, yet never clogged and oily.

My skin has never felt more put together with my joints showing considerable firmness. I have dark pigmentation just above my pubic bone from chaffing of my belt, and this has noticeably lightened and become smoother. Which is definitely getting me summer body confident.

The picture included, shows just how remarkable the results have been just above my bum area. This has been the most noticeable improvement and thus I included this one. The other areas although improved, do not show as much of a contrast. I'm loving it!

The days of stretch marks seem to be edging closer and closer to the past!

I’m very excited for the next week, and to check out the final results from the use of a family favourite.
#JustineTissueOil

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 07, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

2 Weeks Later

After just one week of using the Justine Issue Oil, the burn mark on my face has healed and the dead skin has fallen off. My skin is visibly softer and moisturized and the scaring after the scab fell off is almost non existent. I love the Justine tissue oil. I mix it up with my moisturizers and even add a drop to my bath water. The smell is luxurious and I have even seen the old keloid scar I have on my chin and the scar next to my mouth left behind after a car accident many years ago are lightening up. I absolutely love this tissue oil and cannot get enough. Thanks @JustineOfficialSouthAfrica and @Beauty_Bulletin.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Justine.jpg
Was this review helpful to you? 
118 results - showing 1 - 40  
1 2 3  
 

 

 

 

 

S5 Box