Body oils

Category:
Brand:
Keywords:

Justine Tissue Oil Hot

June 01, 2017  
 
4.2 (118)
13674   4

User reviews

118 reviews

 
(52)
 
(44)
 
(20)
 
(2)
1 star
 
(0)
Overall rating 
 
4.2
 
3.9  (118)
 
4.5  (118)
 
4.2  (118)
Already have an account? or Create an account
Back to Listing
118 results - showing 1 - 40  
1 2 3  
Ordering 
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

After 2 weeks of using JTO

I have been using the Justine Tissue Oil for about 2 weeks now and my skin is really improving. Let's not be over dramatic now... it's a slight improvement, but never the less there's improvement.

The marks on my forehead have started disappearing or rather the marks are getting lighter. My face feels tighter in the morning after I use it at night. My face feels rejuvenated and smells great the minute I apply it.

I love the fact that this tiny bottle will last me quite some time, making the price of R139 very much worth it.

I have been recommending this and will continue to do so.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
JUSTINE TISSUE OIL REVIEW
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

My skin loves Justine & Justine loves my skin!!!

My skin loves Justine and Justine loves my skin y'all!!it's as simple as that.
So with it being 3weeks after being given this awesome opportunity by both Justine & Beauty Bulletin to review this tissue oil the only regret i have is not starting sooner!

I cannot fault anything about the new & improved formula as my before and after pictures speak for themselves. It is well worth the price especially as a little goes a long way. My skin feels & looks healthier than it's ever been during winter. ( if you have really dry skin I'd advise you on adding a few drops to your water before bathing & you'll notice the difference in no time)

It has a permanent spot in my skin regime,there really is no going back.
Thank you Justine & Beauty Bulletin !

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

FINAL IMPRESSIONS!

Would I purchase this product again? I ALREADY HAVE AN ORDER PLACED DUE TO BE DELIVERED ON FRIDAY!!

I feel a curse is upon me as I have broken out due to my period and I knew I should have not have left the video review for the last day. I am really grateful to have been a part of this review group for Justine Tissue Oil. The reason why I wanted to do a video review on my face for progress is basically because I cannot really show my most intimate parts on camera. However, I would definitely recommend that everyone invests in a bottle or two as this would help with the appearance of stretch marks and blemishes. I believe that with continued use, I will not have any problems with wearing short shorts without being conscious about the stretchmarks on the upper area of my thighs.

The skin on my face is a lot firmer, especially my cheeks and my forehead has an unmistakable glow. GOODBYE FILTERS!!. Compared to my first experience with the Justine Tissue Oil, this has been a ball for me. Even though I could not do a video review for this due to my skin going through the most, I have had the utmost fun. I have reordered my second bottle now. Thank God the price is unbeatable for the results it provides.

I would recommend this for anyone with skin repair difficulties to try the new and improved Justine Tissue Oil and then Thank Me Later :)

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil First Impressions

Dear Beauty Bulletin

I have tried many tissue oils and just plain oils to get rid of any scars and stretch marks, but none worked well for me. I am eager to start my trial with the Justine Tissue Oil.
Wrapped in a dove white box with lint, I found the colour of burnt orange, which read Justine Tissue Oil. The box had my attention at first sight. Lying on a booklet, I picked up the Justine Tissue Oil barrel shaped bottle and opened it hastily from excitement. My first reaction was to smell this burnt orange oil…mmm…oh…wait! Let me focus.

I poured a few drops into the palm of my hand and rubbed it on the area where I have scars and stretch marks. As I was rubbing it in, it’s as if my hand disappeared, it felt like feathers sweeping through my fingers. It was extraordinary.

After round about 24hours, I could still feel the softness, but slight itchiness on the areas. I believe it is the Justine Tissue Oil doing its magic…

Yours truly
Christelle

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

1 Week of Use!

Hi Beauties!

Wow! This has been an amazing week of up, up and ups with the Justine Tissue Oil! Although previously acquainted with the product, this week has truly blown me outa the water.

All my body is saying is, “May I have some more please?"

Thus far I’ve seen a lightening of stretch marks on my bum, where I have the most intense stretch mark issues. I’ve noticed the changes within about two days, and it got me really excited for the rest of the experience.

I was a bit apprehensive considering I’ve used Justine in my teens, but never this consistently. With daily application my skin feels lathered up, yet never clogged and oily.

My skin has never felt more put together with my joints showing considerable firmness. I have dark pigmentation just above my pubic bone from chaffing of my belt, and this has noticeably lightened and become smoother. Which is definitely getting me summer body confident.

The picture included, shows just how remarkable the results have been just above my bum area. This has been the most noticeable improvement and thus I included this one. The other areas although improved, do not show as much of a contrast. I'm loving it!

The days of stretch marks seem to be edging closer and closer to the past!

I’m very excited for the next week, and to check out the final results from the use of a family favourite.
#JustineTissueOil

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil

I have have been using the new and improved #justinetissueoil for the past 3 weeks and I have seen an incredible improvement in terms of the darkness around my eyes . My skin is healthier and moisturized, I am honestly going to use this from now on. Thank you @beauty_bulletin and #justinetissueoil for introducing me to this product.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Justine tissue oil review

I've been using Justine tissue oil for years and it's always been good to me. I really love the new and the improved version.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_1554.mp4
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
3.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Final thoughts on Justine Tissue Oil

WOW, the Justine Tissue Oil has really surprised me. I honestly didn't think that I was going to see results the way that I have. I am absolutely blown away at the effectiveness of this product. The way this product is actually visibly making my stretch marks lighter within the two weeks is amazeballs!

My skin is definitely more hydrated - so much that after 24 hours it's still silky and soft before my shower. My skin is feeling firm and more flexible.

This brand definitely works way better than other tissue oils that I have used in the past where even after months of use the effectiveness of the product is minimal on existing scarred tissue. I am definitely switching over to Justine Oil because of the proven effectiveness. I have already found a supplier and will be ordering more of this at the new launch prices which are just awesome!!

Look out for my review later this week up on my blog with my before and after pictures. I will take final after pictures this evening and add to this review!

www.inthemeantime.co.za

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil Experience

Thanks to Beauty Bulletin for the opportunity to review Justine's Tissue Oil.

After 3 weeks of using the product, I am sold! My stretch marks are less obvious, my skin looks more radiant and feels much softer and supple.

Thank you for an amazing product, Justine!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
3.5
Quality 
 
4.5
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil

I am using Justine all over my body after my evening shower, it really is effective and reduces the appearance of scars and marks quickly, within a few weeks you will notice the difference.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Price 
 
3.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Amazing for stretch marks

I use this product all year round with my cream to keep my skin glowing. I add a small quantity when using cream after bathing. It works like a charm. Takes longer to see a difference but it helps in the wrong run. Having struggled with my weight and losing and gaining weight left me with stretch marks on my breasts that have amazingly reduced after using this product over the last year. It has come part of my morning and night regime. Product is amazing!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: June 28, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Price 
 
2.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

First impressions Justine tissue oil

My skin becomes dry and dull during winter months, so it needs all the love it can get.
I recently lost about 5 kgs as well now I've got stretch marks around my waist and outer tighs.
In 2011 I got burned by hot water on my left leg that left me with a dark scar that looks like a birthmark So I'll be using Justine tissue oil to target these problems.

First impressions
I really loved the presentation, the package was neatly wrapped in a gift box with a ribbon. The bottle is 100mls and has a nice shape that makes it easy to handle.

The oil has a very subtle fragrance and the Consistency is great as well not too greasy or sticky.

I applied the oil on my face(even though I don't like using oil based products on my acne prone skin, but hey who knows? It might work) and the rest of my body after taking a shower and the oil was quickly absorbed into my skin I could feel a difference minutes after my first application. My skin feels better especially my ashy hands, elbows knees , and feet.

I really look forward to seeing the results.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_4879.JPG
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.0
Price 
 
1.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Wonder oil

This product works,i could see a difference in two weeks,my scars were fading and my cellulite got lighter,the best.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.0
Price 
 
3.0
Quality 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0

Justine tissue oil

I received my sample yesterday and after taking about 5 mins to remove the bubble wrap I finally got the beautifully wrapped and presented sample. I was at work so naturally opened it and my colleagues were eager to see, smell and read over the benefits - and ask how I got involved in this project. Needless to say they want feedback too! So I got home quite eager to test this product and after my evening routine applied the product. It absorbed relatively easy and thoroughly after a few minutes and had a light pleasant fragrance. My skin felt soft but a bit oily, someone dress immediately unless you want your clothes stained - bit of a bummer as it's winter and I was dying to get into my PJ's. Nonetheless, all went well and after apply again my absorbed relatively easy but again I had to wait to dress. My skin is very dry generally and this product did help but didn't last as long as initially thought. So let's see how the whole trial goes and whether my skin can stay hydrated for longer ?

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
No
Would you repurchase this product?
No
Resized_20170627_200133.jpeg
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.7
Price 
 
1.0
Quality 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Justine Tissue Oil Product Review

Being an avid lover of body oils I was ever eager to try out Justine Tissue Oil as soon as I got a chance.

The product is a very nourishing oil that can be used all over the body and even on the face. A very appealing quality was that the oil has fantastic coverage and was adequately absorbed into the skin, taking into consideration that it is an oil.

The product is in a clear little bottle in a drop shape, which is average but clean looking and comes in a simple and clean looking orange and white bottle.

What I found unappealing about the product was the bright orange product colour, price and fragrance. Unfortunately due to these factors I will probably not purchase this product again the future. At R180 for a 100ml bottle I believe this product is very extremely over-priced. Especially considering that one can find other tissue oils in the market with the same product promise at a far more reasonable price. The fragrance was by far the most unappealing quality of the product and really does the oil an injustice.

Overall the product is functionally good, however does not appeal to overall cosmetic needs. Smelling great is so important, and a great smell is a very important factor when choosing to try and use a product again and again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

amazing tissue oil

it's been a month since I've started using the Justine tissue oil and I'm happy with the results I'm seeing so far..it moisturises my skin and mproved the appearance of my strechmarks and scars.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil

I received my Justine Tissue Oil yesterday that came in a beautiful box and it arrived just on time, as hot oil splashed onto my cheek over the weekend, leaving an ugly burn mark. As soon as I got home last night and cleaned my face I used the tissue oil. The oval shape of the bottle makes it easy to hold and use. As soon as you open the bottle you get a sweet almond like smell. The liquid is golden orange and lovely, thick and easy to apply. It leaves no oily residue and is easily absorbed into the skin. You also only use a little at a time. I also applied it to the facial scars left over from my car accident and will keep a look out for these as I use them.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Justine.jpg
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Premium Tissue Oil

I love stocking up on Tissue oil every mothers day month brouche because the have the big limited edition bottles and I just buy enough do that I dont run out. I love the smell of the Justine Tissue oil and use it a lot pof my hands durig winter because believe the hand lotion do not do justice.

It is truly a great investment not only for stretch marks but to keep the skin moisturised too. A girl should have a bottle of tissue oil.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil FIRST IMPRESSIONS hits the spot!

So excited to be teaming up with @justinesouthafrica & @beauty_bulletin.
For the next couple of weeks I'll be sharing my thoughts on the new,improved #justinetissueoil . Being the impatient person that I am,I couldn't resist opening up this baby & rubbing it on my hands. I have to admit its absolutely lightweight & doesn't leave any oily residue. Stay tuned for my review xoxo ? #justinetissueoil #oldybutagood #naturalproducts #beautybulletin #glowupwithjustine

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

My thoughts after using Justine Tissue Oil for 1 week

Hey beauties, so I've been using Justine's Tissue Oil for 1 week now and must say I'm impressed. After using it for my 1st week I can already see and feel the difference in the texture of my skin. The area around my scar is much more tighter and smoother. Looking forward to seeing my results in the weeks to come. Have you tried them out as yet? If not contact your nearest Justine representative, its cost effective (current cost R139, normal retailing price R230) and highly essential in your beauty regime. Go on girls, get your confidence on.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_20170220_172811_979.jpg
In my own skin...
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 07, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

2 Weeks Later

After just one week of using the Justine Issue Oil, the burn mark on my face has healed and the dead skin has fallen off. My skin is visibly softer and moisturized and the scaring after the scab fell off is almost non existent. I love the Justine tissue oil. I mix it up with my moisturizers and even add a drop to my bath water. The smell is luxurious and I have even seen the old keloid scar I have on my chin and the scar next to my mouth left behind after a car accident many years ago are lightening up. I absolutely love this tissue oil and cannot get enough. Thanks @JustineOfficialSouthAfrica and @Beauty_Bulletin.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Justine.jpg
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

About a week ago

It's been a week since I've started using the Justine tissue oil and Im loving it...
I did run into some problems though which limited me from using it everyday.

So about 3 days or so before I began using the tissue oil, my face had a rash break out but it looked like it was getting better after I began using the issue oil (keep in mind I stopped using make up for a while to avoid agreviating the rash). When I thought I was in the clear(thanks to the tissue oil) I began using make up again but that was a terrible mistake because the rash then turned into a skin infection so I had to stop using all products for about 2 days until I got antibiotics and other prescribed products. To cut the story short, all I used while on the antibiotics was a lotion that the Dr prescribed during the day and at night the tissue oil, in just 4 days I've noticed that my skin is definitely kept hydrated for longer and the dark marks and scars in had before the break out is getting lighter.
I had to use the tissue oil one and off, but it's amazing how effective this product is and how fast it works. I also see a differnce in the newer scars and marks I have from the infection.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

After one week of use!

I am actually very impressed!

I have a combination skin meaning I can can have all types of days from dry to oily skin. Dry patches started to form around my nose area and mouth, but after using the Justine Tissue oil it has gotten softer and softer.

I am using it on my pimples that I have on my forehead too and you won't believe but they are disappearing. I can't wait to share my end result with you guys.

This product is definitely a favorite, because my skin is everything.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
6241679680_IMG_2066.JPG
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 10, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine tissue oil

I bought a bottle of Justine tissue oil and I've been using it for 5 nights in a row now,,even after I read the reviews I was still sceptical since I already have an oily skin combination and suffer from breakouts...I am totally amazed that after just 5 nights my skin so smooth,glowing and has a flawless poreless finish!????!!the spots and dark marks the breakouts left on my face are starting to get much lighter and some had already disappeared!!I know this sounds to good to be true I couldn't believe it myself,,my skin doesn't even feel oily even though it is a tissue OIL!you simple have to try this! I strongly recommend it if you have sensitive skin,dry skin or simply suffers from pimples and breakouts!!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Bye Bye Blemishes

As a frequent tissue oil user, I had really high expectations for this product and it definitely did not disappoint!
I started my Justine Tissue Oil journey off with some serious blemishes left on my face from previous breakouts and it's been two weeks and yet have significantly lightened! I will definitely continue using it and until the very last drop! I've already recommended it to my sister who suffers from blemishes and dry patches too.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_8600.JPG
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

100ml of Magic: Justine Tissue Oil

I naturally have dry skin but post pregnancy the dryness went up a notch. My breasts, bum, thighs and surprisingly my  upper back was uncomfortably dry, itchy and sometimes cracky! My skin was extremely dehydrated that at times I found myself having to rush out of the bath or shower to moisturize my skin while damp. I guess the simple solution of course is to keep  moisturized and hydrated, but with so many "Dry Skin" products, it can get overwhelming deciding which one really works for you. But I can safely say, that I think I found the solution...

Not to over exaggerate or anything but if you've ever used the Justine Tissue Oil, it's likely that you'd agree that this oil was 100mls of pure magic!


The Justine Tissue Oil hydrates skin up to 24 hours with just one application (literally 2 drops) and it helps reduce the appearance of scares and stretch marks within days! AMAY-`Zing! Basically, Every girl's best friend. I carry the tissue oil wherever I go. No Joke.

Not only has it been friendly to my problematic skin but it has helped me during those unfriendly days when I'm late for work or a meeting and arrive with ashy feet or hands... Yep! It happens to the best of us.

Oooowh and I just love the smell, absolutely amazing. I love subtle smells and this oil is exactly that. With key ingredients such as wheatgerm oil, sweet almond oil and a concentration of Vitamin A, E and Vitamin F essential fatty acids, which further repair damaged skin, the Justine Tissue oil is a winner.



I used the tissue oil all over my body and my face until my mom suggested the Tissue oil Treatment with Rosehip, which is equally as great! My mom has been using the Tissue oil after struggling with strechmarks from my little sister's pregnancy (oh, It's actually her birthday today. Happy birthday Sedi ) and it worked wonders. Since then she's been in my head, a Justine advocate and my experience with the oil proved her right. I of course was excited at her suggestion of the facial treatment, so i tried it out and I love it.

It absorbs quick and easy and leaves my skin feeling nourished and rejuvenated. I use the oil only at night (I don't really want to deal with the combination of an oil and sunscreen) so my skin can benefit from the Rosehip and Vitamine E properties. I also love the scent and the easy-to-use pump equals less spills which is always great for my clumsy self.

I would seriously recommend the Justine Tissue oil to anyone. Its suitable for all skin types, but ideal for dry skin and skin that needs intensive moisturisation or to decrease redness.



Available from a Justine Consultant

Price: 100ml – R139.00 (R230.00 regular price)

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

1month review

Hey beauties

I'm super duper excited to have completed my trial and completely amazed by my results. Justine's have given me my confidence back and I can honestly say that in improved and lightened my scars dramatically.
Checkout my video review as well as a full written review up on my blog in which I share my secret for more effective results

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
My 1month result after using Justine's Tissue oil ❤❤
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

1 week after use of Justine Tissue Oil

Pretty impressed with the results after a week of using #justinetissueoil on #one of my scars(ive yet to tackle those preggy stripes) day & night religiously ?
My skin is soaking up all the natural goodness #justinetissueoil has & doesn't require me to apply anything else throughout the day.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
1 week after using Justine Tissue Oil
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

First impressions

24hrs later & I'm super surprised after applying it all over my body last night & I still felt moisturised ?I've used #justinetissueoil prior to this however it was much heavier & left a greasy residue,I'm pleasantly suprised at how light weight & easily absorbant it now is. The aroma of Sweet almond oil is so pleasant & calming
The packaging was intriguing & so elegant for a tissue oil but 1st impressions are everything to me(way to go @justinesafrica & @beauty_bulletin)
The new nozzle allows just a drop at a time so issa #nomesszone for me?
#justinetissueoil#sweetalmondscent#beautybulletin#winterskincare

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
First impressions
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 19, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

2weeks too soon!!

& that's a wrap ? concluding my review on #justinetissueoil as you can see from my before pictures previously there's a huge difference in the appearance of a scar I've battled with for months. Not only have I noticed how it visibly reduces scars in a matter of weeks but it's actually really moisturising & one application lasts all day.
Follow me on IG @the_curly_momma_wrote to view my before and after posts xoxo
#justinetissueoil#beautybulletin#firmeerskin#naturaloils

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Amazing results

Firstly I need to thank both Beauty bulletin and Justine for sharing this product with me.
This campaign has boosted my confidence and shown me that I am not the only one trying to eliminate post baby scars. There's a whole sphere of ladies who share the same struggle and thanks to this amazing product created by Justine there is hope.

Personally, Justine was never my brand of choice when treating my scars or dry winter skin. And now and can slap myself for not giving it a try earlier. It would've definitely assisted in keeping my skin moisturised and healthy and prevented the intense scarring I experienced during pregnancy.

I am beyond pleased with the results of using this oil for 3 weeks. After my 2nd week the results were visible! I couldn't be more impressed with the effectiveness of this oil.

I have recommended this oil to nearly every woman I have spoken to recently and my colleagues that's are currently expecting.

The price of the oil is a bit more than most oils on the market but it is definitely worth every penny.

Once again, thank you Justine and Beauty Bulletin for this amazing product.

IG: Tazz_DBN1

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil - Miracle product

I am beyond impressed with this product! I hate my hands in winter however this winter I fell in love with my hands because of Justine Tissue Oil. My hands are so well moisturized, I am impressed with the effect it had on my face. I had marks that I have been battling with and within two weeks I have seen these marks get lighter. This product has become a part of my daily skin routine.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Jade Beauty Bulletin review.mp4
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Final impression

I could not have asked for a better review to be part of.

I never really enjoyed using tissue oils because well its oils and I never really thought it worked (maybe I was just a bit impatient with wanting results fast) but I honestly thought my only solution would be to live with the scars and cover it up well.

I am so impressed with JTO, for the past 3 weeks I've been using it on and off because of a little face rash turned skin infection. It is absolutely amazing how effective the oil was and the results are amazing.

I definitely noticed my scars getting lighter and the newer scars I got from the skin infection didn't turn darker.

The texture of the oil didn't bother me at all and after applying it my face didn't feel too oily but definitely moisturized and hydrated.
My chapped lips (winter) definitely received some TLC as well so it was definitely a win win situation.

I recommend this product to everyone who has scaring issues or dried skin because it really is effective.

This is one product I would definitely continue using because I am blown away by how good Justine Tissue Oil is.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

The final countdown

"We've come to the end of the road, still I can't let go..." This has been a very interesting journey with #JustineTissueOil for the past 2 weeks and I thoroughly enjoyed it. My stretchmarks have lightened, my skin is soft to the touch and my dry T-zone has been banished to the Sahara where it belongs. I've used this oil in the bath, as a moisturiser, as an eye (cream), as a lip (balm), on every dry area I could find and of course on stretch marks and scars. I've seen a big improvement and I'll definitely continue using this product because I like the results I got. Thank you Beauty Bulletin and Justine, it's been real *mic drops*.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
My #JustineTissueOil Video Review
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

My saving grace

After about 2 months 9f using this product, my really obvious large stretch mark across my lower back started to reduce in appearance. Not only does the product smell amazing, but it also left my skin looking hydrated, supple and soft.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 15, 2019)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.5

Perfect ?

I recommend Justine tissue oil, I bought it when I was pregnant my daughter I use to apply around my belly(massage),and put a drop in my hot water to open pose. It works wonders and it keep me glowing I would love to use it again?. I like the smell too.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

amazing tissue oil

totally love this product .It helped me a lot .will recommend it to anyone that trying to get rid of scars and strech marks .

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

A lasting First Impression: Justine Tissue Oil

Receiving my Justine Tissue yesterday was so exciting! After destroying the outer plastic sleeve I dove in to find a beautiful silver box all wrapped in a bow. I carefully unwrapped the box to find the phenomenal Justine tissue oil that I've heard such rave reviews off.
Tissue Oil Box:
Nestled comfortably in the box was the tissue oil with a card and pamphlet from Justine explaining the product, the origins and the new improved formula. The packaging of the tissue oil box itself is simple yet sleek with a clean approach to it. The all white unit carton box has the Justine signature name embossed onto the front along with the product name in silver reflective finish. A strip of orange adds for a pop of colour that draws the eye to product and matches the colour of the oil. Flipping the box over to the back it has the required ingredient list, directions and so forth.
Tissue Oil bottle:
The tissue oil bottle itself is rather unique and cleverly designed to fit easily and perfectly into your palm. The vibrant orange oil is showcased in a clear bottle with a white and silver lid. The Justine signature name itself is engraved into the bottle and the required information is on the bottle as well. The bottle i received is 100ml and its clearly marked on the bottle.
The formula:
Surprisingly the oil has a light but sweet almond oil scent that pleasing to smell. I poured just a tiny amount into my fingers and massaged it into my stretch marks and the nasty scar I had gotten from ice skating. The oil absorbed quite easily but still stayed on the top layer of the skin and didn't evaporate. Waking up the next morning the places that I applied the oil was still quite hydrated and soft to the touch. My skin had a healthy glow to it and felt hydrated.

I am really thrilled with the Justine tissue oil and cant wait to see the actual results and how it performs!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Justine Tissue Oil - First Impressions

First impressions:

The packaging is neat and the bottle was easy to handle. It has a nice, sleek look to it.

The fragrance of the tissue oil pleasantly surprised me, It has subtle, pleasant fragrance and was not over powering.

I applied the tissue oil to my stretch marks, and what liked about the tissue oil the most thus far is that it wasn't in fact oily. The tissue oil absorbed quickly into my skin and after 24 hours left my skin feeling softer.

Looking forward to seeing some results over the next 4 weeks.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Justine Tissue Oil
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

First impressions

This must be the cutest little bottle of tissue oil I've seen. The packaging is plain and simple, but the bottle itself is what I love most about the packaging. I would have loved to see more silver and less orange on the box.
After applying the oil to my face the first time, it absorbed quite fast. My skin is very dry and I expected that to happen. It didn't stay dry though, it actually gave my skin moisture after just the first application. My lips were dry (winter lips) and after the first application my lips are softer and moisturized too.
This product smells so fresh and doesn't have that granny oil smell. It has a clean relaxing herbal fragrance.

So excited to see how this journey goes. I love improving myself.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
118 results - showing 1 - 40  
1 2 3  
 

 

 

 

 

S5 Box