Body oils

Justine Tissue Oil Hot

June 01, 2017  
 
4.2 (118)
10988   4
Write Review
Justine Tissue Oil

Product Info

Brand
Where to Buy
Available from a Justine Consultant

Price: 100ml – R139.00 (R230.00 regular price)

Justine Tissue Oil is a natural product with ingredients including sweet almond oil vitamins E and A. These ingredients improve the appearance of scars, stretch marks and firm skin within 14 days.

The oil reduces the signs of ageing, offers nourishment, improves damaged skin and increases moisture levels for up to 24 hours after a single application. 

BUY NOW

Tweet

Photos

Justine under make up
IMG_7874.JPG
Before and after.jpg
IMG_7112.JPG
Final check.jpg
IMG_8452[1].JPG
IMG_8450.JPG
IMG_7228.JPG
My 1month result after using Justine's Tissue oil ❤❤
First impressions
1 week after using Justine Tissue Oil
IMG_8600.JPG
Overall Results
Week 1 results
Justin 2.jpg
PAXH1078.jpg
6241679680_IMG_2066.JPG
InShot_20170707_125437995.jpg
IMG_7874.JPG
Justine.jpg
PicsArt_07-05-12.33.40.jpg
Before and after a week
IMG_2576.JPG
Capture.PNG
IMG_20170220_172811_979.jpg
In my own skin...
Justine.jpg
After 24hrs results
IMG_7727[1].JPG
Justine Tissue Oil
Justine Tissue Oil
IMG_4879.JPG
Prishka Ray
Resized_20170627_200133.jpeg
Justine.jpg
Justine Tissue Oil - Improved Formula

Videos

IMG_1554.mp4
Courtney Video Review.mp4
JUSTINE TISSUE OIL REVIEW
My #JustineTissueOil Video Review
Justine Tissue Oil Review|Does it really work???
Beauty Bulletin / Justine Tissue Oil - 2 week review
IMG_7245.MOV
Jade Beauty Bulletin review.mp4
Justine.mp4
Justine South Africa Tissue Oil Review - Final thoughts
Product Review : Justin Tissue Oil
beauty bulletin 4wk.mov
Justin Tissue Oil
One week of using Justine Tissue Oil
Unboxing the secret to smoother skin..
Justine Tissue Oil consistency

User reviews

118 reviews

 
(52)
 
(44)
 
(20)
 
(2)
1 star
 
(0)
Overall rating 
 
4.2
 
3.9  (118)
 
4.5  (118)
 
4.2  (118)
Already have an account? or Create an account
View all reviews View most helpful
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.5

Deep moisture

LOVE LOVE LOVE
I mix this product with my moisturizer. Its a must-have for winter to keep your skin soft and glowing all season.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 15, 2019)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.5

Perfect ?

I recommend Justine tissue oil, I bought it when I was pregnant my daughter I use to apply around my belly(massage),and put a drop in my hot water to open pose. It works wonders and it keep me glowing I would love to use it again?. I like the smell too.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
3.5
Quality 
 
4.5
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil

I am using Justine all over my body after my evening shower, it really is effective and reduces the appearance of scars and marks quickly, within a few weeks you will notice the difference.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Price 
 
3.5
Quality 
 
4.5
Effectiveness 
 
4.5

Justine tissue oil

I used the Justine tissue oil when l was expecting my twins. It worked wonders

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Justine tissue oil

Great value for money if one is looking to hydrate their skin. The scent is a bonus

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine tissue oil

When it came to tissue oils bio oil was my firm favorite, I tried Justine tissue oil and I must say that I now have two favorites.. I love using it after a shower.. It really seals in the moisture and keeps skin feeling supple and nourished.. I love the smell as well, it's quite unique.. I use it on my as well because of how extremely dry my skin gets in certain areas.. Works wonders as a facial moisturizer..

One of the things I love doing is adding some into my bath.. I sometimes use it on my lips and to remove smudged eye make up..

Love this stuff!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

My saving grace

After about 2 months 9f using this product, my really obvious large stretch mark across my lower back started to reduce in appearance. Not only does the product smell amazing, but it also left my skin looking hydrated, supple and soft.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 16, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Quality

The Tissue oil is extremely good i just love it i have been using it for a long time

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Justine tissue oil review

I've been using Justine tissue oil for years and it's always been good to me. I really love the new and the improved version.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_1554.mp4
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Price 
 
2.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue oil

My face has never been so flawless in winter, I do get a few pimples from it but it's worth it.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Justine under make up
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 20, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Thank you Justine #MyJustineTissueOilJourney

Hey, guys! Check out my video...

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_7874.JPG
Courtney Video Review.mp4
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil Experience

Thanks to Beauty Bulletin for the opportunity to review Justine's Tissue Oil.

After 3 weeks of using the product, I am sold! My stretch marks are less obvious, my skin looks more radiant and feels much softer and supple.

Thank you for an amazing product, Justine!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Price 
 
2.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Final review of Justine Tissue Oil

Hey guys...

https://youtu.be/i79OEB8RFes - do check out my YouTube video for the final review of this product.

After using this oil for 2-3 weeks, I've noticed a slight change in my skin. My skin is looking lighter and less scarred than what it was. I had quite a few dark spots on my face and this oil helped to clear it all up.

My skin feels a lot more firmer and hydrated. The texture of this oil is thick, therefore I usually apply 3 drops to my skin, so I don't have excess oil sitting on my face that does not absorb.

One beauty hack that worked with this product was that it allowed my foundation and BB cream to settle on my face with a lighter and smoother texture. It gave a glowy finish to the makeup look.

I would normally use coconut oil and argon oil on my skin for nourishment and to help my acne scars to fade, but I found that this Justine Oil is more effective than those products.

I definitely would repurchase this as it appealed to my dry skin type.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

The final countdown

"We've come to the end of the road, still I can't let go..." This has been a very interesting journey with #JustineTissueOil for the past 2 weeks and I thoroughly enjoyed it. My stretchmarks have lightened, my skin is soft to the touch and my dry T-zone has been banished to the Sahara where it belongs. I've used this oil in the bath, as a moisturiser, as an eye (cream), as a lip (balm), on every dry area I could find and of course on stretch marks and scars. I've seen a big improvement and I'll definitely continue using this product because I like the results I got. Thank you Beauty Bulletin and Justine, it's been real *mic drops*.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
My #JustineTissueOil Video Review
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
3.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Final thoughts on Justine Tissue Oil

WOW, the Justine Tissue Oil has really surprised me. I honestly didn't think that I was going to see results the way that I have. I am absolutely blown away at the effectiveness of this product. The way this product is actually visibly making my stretch marks lighter within the two weeks is amazeballs!

My skin is definitely more hydrated - so much that after 24 hours it's still silky and soft before my shower. My skin is feeling firm and more flexible.

This brand definitely works way better than other tissue oils that I have used in the past where even after months of use the effectiveness of the product is minimal on existing scarred tissue. I am definitely switching over to Justine Oil because of the proven effectiveness. I have already found a supplier and will be ordering more of this at the new launch prices which are just awesome!!

Look out for my review later this week up on my blog with my before and after pictures. I will take final after pictures this evening and add to this review!

www.inthemeantime.co.za

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Lasting and Final Impression!

Using this product for a bit over 2 weeks I have come to the conclusion that I need this product in my every day life. It works so well on my skin and I cant get enough of it.
I use it to remove my hard to remove makeup that sometimes doesn't budge! It just melts the makeup right off!
I use a drop of it in my matte foundations as well to make the foundation dewy and not so drying on my skin.
I've seen considerable difference on my scar being lightened and smoothed out. Its made my skin a lot plumper and supple and gives an amazing glow to my skin. I've definitely fallen in love with this tissue oil and have gotten in contact with a Justine agent to order the full tissue oil range that they have available as I would love to see how the rest of the products work out.
I definitely not going to use any other brand as I have not had the same results with other tissue oils. This one works for me and I just cant see myself using any other. I will DEFINITELY be repurchasing this product again and again as its a "ride or die" product to have in my skin care routine.

Definitely a game changer!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Justine Tissue Oil Review|Does it really work???
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Magic in a bottle

I have been using this product for a few years and its definitely a must for everyone. My skin has never felt more nourished and healthy. A must for winter and dry skin :)

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

FINAL IMPRESSIONS!

Would I purchase this product again? I ALREADY HAVE AN ORDER PLACED DUE TO BE DELIVERED ON FRIDAY!!

I feel a curse is upon me as I have broken out due to my period and I knew I should have not have left the video review for the last day. I am really grateful to have been a part of this review group for Justine Tissue Oil. The reason why I wanted to do a video review on my face for progress is basically because I cannot really show my most intimate parts on camera. However, I would definitely recommend that everyone invests in a bottle or two as this would help with the appearance of stretch marks and blemishes. I believe that with continued use, I will not have any problems with wearing short shorts without being conscious about the stretchmarks on the upper area of my thighs.

The skin on my face is a lot firmer, especially my cheeks and my forehead has an unmistakable glow. GOODBYE FILTERS!!. Compared to my first experience with the Justine Tissue Oil, this has been a ball for me. Even though I could not do a video review for this due to my skin going through the most, I have had the utmost fun. I have reordered my second bottle now. Thank God the price is unbeatable for the results it provides.

I would recommend this for anyone with skin repair difficulties to try the new and improved Justine Tissue Oil and then Thank Me Later :)

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil

I have have been using the new and improved #justinetissueoil for the past 3 weeks and I have seen an incredible improvement in terms of the darkness around my eyes . My skin is healthier and moisturized, I am honestly going to use this from now on. Thank you @beauty_bulletin and #justinetissueoil for introducing me to this product.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

My skin loves Justine & Justine loves my skin!!!

My skin loves Justine and Justine loves my skin y'all!!it's as simple as that.
So with it being 3weeks after being given this awesome opportunity by both Justine & Beauty Bulletin to review this tissue oil the only regret i have is not starting sooner!

I cannot fault anything about the new & improved formula as my before and after pictures speak for themselves. It is well worth the price especially as a little goes a long way. My skin feels & looks healthier than it's ever been during winter. ( if you have really dry skin I'd advise you on adding a few drops to your water before bathing & you'll notice the difference in no time)

It has a permanent spot in my skin regime,there really is no going back.
Thank you Justine & Beauty Bulletin !

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 04, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Final impression

I could not have asked for a better review to be part of.

I never really enjoyed using tissue oils because well its oils and I never really thought it worked (maybe I was just a bit impatient with wanting results fast) but I honestly thought my only solution would be to live with the scars and cover it up well.

I am so impressed with JTO, for the past 3 weeks I've been using it on and off because of a little face rash turned skin infection. It is absolutely amazing how effective the oil was and the results are amazing.

I definitely noticed my scars getting lighter and the newer scars I got from the skin infection didn't turn darker.

The texture of the oil didn't bother me at all and after applying it my face didn't feel too oily but definitely moisturized and hydrated.
My chapped lips (winter) definitely received some TLC as well so it was definitely a win win situation.

I recommend this product to everyone who has scaring issues or dried skin because it really is effective.

This is one product I would definitely continue using because I am blown away by how good Justine Tissue Oil is.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: August 03, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Final Result

I have been using Justine Tissue Oil for almost 3 weeks. I think I skipped maybe one or two days and that was when we had to rush my daughter to the hospital. In those two days, you could actually see a very big difference in my skin. I found the oil to be so incredibly nourishing, that instead of moisturiser, I'd solely use the oil after my face wash and toner.

My skin remained smooth, supple and firm throughout use and although I have very sensitive skin and prone to break outs, there was no irritation after use.

I decided to stick to using it on my face after about a week and a half of use, to focus on one area and go from there.

I won't lie though, I'd sometimes put a few drops in the bath for overall smooth skin.

I scratched my nose about 4 days ago. It was quite a big gauge and left me feeling horribly self-conscious. As soon as I treated it I slapped on some tissue oil. I'd put it on a couple of times a day as I took it to work. (The bottle is small and compact enough to do so. ) The wound healed quicker than it usually would and the mark is slowly going away. It was so moisturised that concealer did not even give it that dry crusty look as it healed.

Overall, I have noticed changes to my complexion. It is less dull and marks are lightening subtly for almost 3 weeks of use, but I will continue to monitor the changes and use this product on a regular basis. There is no going back after this trial. :)

**Trouble uploading video and images but working on it! :)**

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Before and after.jpg
Final check.jpg
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil - Miracle product

I am beyond impressed with this product! I hate my hands in winter however this winter I fell in love with my hands because of Justine Tissue Oil. My hands are so well moisturized, I am impressed with the effect it had on my face. I had marks that I have been battling with and within two weeks I have seen these marks get lighter. This product has become a part of my daily skin routine.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Jade Beauty Bulletin review.mp4
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

After 28 days of use...

I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this product!! Even though I missed a day or two *hides* - the results still speak for themselves!! I love how well it moisturizers my skin and doesn't have a sticky effect, I love the smell, the packaging, the fact that it bounces off the floor when it falls lol. I will definitely continue to use it as a part of my daily skin care routine - including my face, even though I have oily skin - it does not make it any oilier. I absolutely love the Justine Tissue Oil!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Justine.mp4
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Final Thoughts! Justine Tissue Oil

Here's my video Review for Justine Tissue Oil! Hope you enjoy my thoughs. :)

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Justine South Africa Tissue Oil Review - Final thoughts
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Justine: Final review

I have been using Justine Tissue oil for the third week now and I must say I am loving it.
I have stretch marks and scars from operations I have had and have applying it on this.
My skin is nourished and firmer as well as hydrated. I did avoid using it on my face because i am susceptible to breakouts.
I have used other brands of tissue oils before, but Justine seems to be the best.
I will definitely be repurchasing this product for continued use going forward.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Amazing results

Firstly I need to thank both Beauty bulletin and Justine for sharing this product with me.
This campaign has boosted my confidence and shown me that I am not the only one trying to eliminate post baby scars. There's a whole sphere of ladies who share the same struggle and thanks to this amazing product created by Justine there is hope.

Personally, Justine was never my brand of choice when treating my scars or dry winter skin. And now and can slap myself for not giving it a try earlier. It would've definitely assisted in keeping my skin moisturised and healthy and prevented the intense scarring I experienced during pregnancy.

I am beyond pleased with the results of using this oil for 3 weeks. After my 2nd week the results were visible! I couldn't be more impressed with the effectiveness of this oil.

I have recommended this oil to nearly every woman I have spoken to recently and my colleagues that's are currently expecting.

The price of the oil is a bit more than most oils on the market but it is definitely worth every penny.

Once again, thank you Justine and Beauty Bulletin for this amazing product.

IG: Tazz_DBN1

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 19, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Loving my skin more with Justine Tissue Oil

It's been four weeks since receiving this newly formulated tissue oil from the well-known household name, Justine. After my break out, I found love in this product! I use it twice a day, in the morning and evening. It's been a great journey that surely continues hereafter. Read more about my experience by visiting my blog page http://courtneysculture.blogspot.com

My dark marks are visibly lighter, my skin feels smoother, soft, and rejuvenated. I can't wait to start using it on my stretch marks. I would definitely recommend this brand and product for proven, effective results. Watch out for my video tomorrow for more about my Justine Tissue Oil experience.

xo Courtney

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_8452[1].JPG
IMG_8450.JPG
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Justine Tissue Oil Experience

And here you have it...

After using Justine's Tissue Oil for just 3 weeks, I am thrilled!

I religiously apply it every day to my target areas, and the results are obvious.

My skin looks brighter and fresher, and my stretch marks are fading!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 19, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

At the end of the trial

My experience with Justine tissue oil has been good, very beneficial for my dry dip skin. My skin is definitely more hydrated and has an amazing glow.
I also used it as a scrub mixed with brown sugar on my chapped lips, knees, elbows and ankles and they are no longer ashy, my feet feel softer. The tissue worked really well on my body, since I've got acne prone skin I tried to avoid it on my face to prevent breakouts.
My stretch marks are almost invisible! Great improvement with the appearance of my stretch marks.
I guess to see more improvement on my scar I would have to repurchase the tissue oil, because it's almost finished, but I really loved Justine tissue oil and I would recommend it anyone.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_7112.JPG
IMG_7228.JPG
IMG_7245.MOV
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 20, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

2 Week Check

It's been 14 days since I started using Justine Tissue Oil. It's become part of my everyday regime.

My skin has been consistently smoother and softer despite a round of nose blowing that would usually leave dry patches around my nose. The scarring on my chin and cheeks have gotten lighter but I am going to wait the full month before delving too deep in changes in marks and scarring. There is a slight change yes, but not that much. It is enough for me to use less and less concealer and right now, that's above and beyond.

The effectiveness of the formula is evident in the fact that a small amount was more than enough for my entire face, arms and stomach. Amazing new formula. And you don't need much!

Its so easy an effective to use, that my 2 year old daughter helps out from time to time ;)

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Beauty Bulletin / Justine Tissue Oil - 2 week review
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

7 days down...

I've been using Justine Tissue Oil for 7 days now (both night and day) and here's my thoughts:

-There is no excess grease. So all the judgerag people thinking it means walking round with shiny, gross skin.. No. Just no.
-My skin remains soft even after I wash it in the morning.
-I've needed less concealer the longer I've used it, despite it being a VERY stressful skin week.
-I wake up with brighter skin that lasts throughout the day.
-I am yet to see definitive changes in any marks on my face but my stretch marks are getting lighter. Yaas!
-My skin is softer than my daughter's baby butt.

So all in all, I'm really happy thus far. Let's see what the next 7 days hold!

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 19, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

First Impressions

Winter is the absolute WORST time for my skin. An avid tissue oil user, I am keen to see if the new improved Justine Tissue Oil formula can do something about the tired and dry skin I've been waking up with. The packaging is as fresh as it's smell. I absolutely loved how small and versatile the bottle was. Small enought o take with me wherever I go and if I felt a dry spell hit, use it quickly and discreetly. After applying it last night it absorbed right into my skin without that uncomfortable slimy shine. So there's 10 points off the bat! And it was supple when I woke up this morning. How it tackles any lines, wrinkles, scars and dry skin? Only time will tell.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 19, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

2weeks too soon!!

& that's a wrap ? concluding my review on #justinetissueoil as you can see from my before pictures previously there's a huge difference in the appearance of a scar I've battled with for months. Not only have I noticed how it visibly reduces scars in a matter of weeks but it's actually really moisturising & one application lasts all day.
Follow me on IG @the_curly_momma_wrote to view my before and after posts xoxo
#justinetissueoil#beautybulletin#firmeerskin#naturaloils

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

First impressions

24hrs later & I'm super surprised after applying it all over my body last night & I still felt moisturised ?I've used #justinetissueoil prior to this however it was much heavier & left a greasy residue,I'm pleasantly suprised at how light weight & easily absorbant it now is. The aroma of Sweet almond oil is so pleasant & calming
The packaging was intriguing & so elegant for a tissue oil but 1st impressions are everything to me(way to go @justinesafrica & @beauty_bulletin)
The new nozzle allows just a drop at a time so issa #nomesszone for me?
#justinetissueoil#sweetalmondscent#beautybulletin#winterskincare

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
First impressions
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

1 week after use of Justine Tissue Oil

Pretty impressed with the results after a week of using #justinetissueoil on #one of my scars(ive yet to tackle those preggy stripes) day & night religiously ?
My skin is soaking up all the natural goodness #justinetissueoil has & doesn't require me to apply anything else throughout the day.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
1 week after using Justine Tissue Oil
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

1month review

Hey beauties

I'm super duper excited to have completed my trial and completely amazed by my results. Justine's have given me my confidence back and I can honestly say that in improved and lightened my scars dramatically.
Checkout my video review as well as a full written review up on my blog in which I share my secret for more effective results

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
My 1month result after using Justine's Tissue oil ❤❤
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Price 
 
4.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0

Justin Tissue Oil: Final Review

Hi Lovelies

So we finally here it's been 15 days of using Justin Tissue Oil and here is what I have to say !

I love, love the product, My skin has become more hydrated and moisturised and it has really helped combat this harsh winter.
My skin is firmer now and elasticity has improved hence fine lines and wrinkles are not that visible.
Justin Tissue Oil is the first tissue oil I have ever used so I am definitely to Justin and I'm here to stay.

I would definitely repurchase the product and I have encouraged family and friends to try it.

Xoxo
Yaya

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Product Review : Justin Tissue Oil
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

100ml of Magic: Justine Tissue Oil

I naturally have dry skin but post pregnancy the dryness went up a notch. My breasts, bum, thighs and surprisingly my  upper back was uncomfortably dry, itchy and sometimes cracky! My skin was extremely dehydrated that at times I found myself having to rush out of the bath or shower to moisturize my skin while damp. I guess the simple solution of course is to keep  moisturized and hydrated, but with so many "Dry Skin" products, it can get overwhelming deciding which one really works for you. But I can safely say, that I think I found the solution...

Not to over exaggerate or anything but if you've ever used the Justine Tissue Oil, it's likely that you'd agree that this oil was 100mls of pure magic!


The Justine Tissue Oil hydrates skin up to 24 hours with just one application (literally 2 drops) and it helps reduce the appearance of scares and stretch marks within days! AMAY-`Zing! Basically, Every girl's best friend. I carry the tissue oil wherever I go. No Joke.

Not only has it been friendly to my problematic skin but it has helped me during those unfriendly days when I'm late for work or a meeting and arrive with ashy feet or hands... Yep! It happens to the best of us.

Oooowh and I just love the smell, absolutely amazing. I love subtle smells and this oil is exactly that. With key ingredients such as wheatgerm oil, sweet almond oil and a concentration of Vitamin A, E and Vitamin F essential fatty acids, which further repair damaged skin, the Justine Tissue oil is a winner.



I used the tissue oil all over my body and my face until my mom suggested the Tissue oil Treatment with Rosehip, which is equally as great! My mom has been using the Tissue oil after struggling with strechmarks from my little sister's pregnancy (oh, It's actually her birthday today. Happy birthday Sedi ) and it worked wonders. Since then she's been in my head, a Justine advocate and my experience with the oil proved her right. I of course was excited at her suggestion of the facial treatment, so i tried it out and I love it.

It absorbs quick and easy and leaves my skin feeling nourished and rejuvenated. I use the oil only at night (I don't really want to deal with the combination of an oil and sunscreen) so my skin can benefit from the Rosehip and Vitamine E properties. I also love the scent and the easy-to-use pump equals less spills which is always great for my clumsy self.

I would seriously recommend the Justine Tissue oil to anyone. Its suitable for all skin types, but ideal for dry skin and skin that needs intensive moisturisation or to decrease redness.



Available from a Justine Consultant

Price: 100ml – R139.00 (R230.00 regular price)

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0

Bye Bye Blemishes

As a frequent tissue oil user, I had really high expectations for this product and it definitely did not disappoint!
I started my Justine Tissue Oil journey off with some serious blemishes left on my face from previous breakouts and it's been two weeks and yet have significantly lightened! I will definitely continue using it and until the very last drop! I've already recommended it to my sister who suffers from blemishes and dry patches too.

Product Recommendation

Would you recommend this product to someone else?
Yes
Would you repurchase this product?
Yes
IMG_8600.JPG
Was this review helpful to you? 
View all user reviews

 

 

 

 

S5 Box